Mix for 07/22/16

Premiere DateJul 22, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:35 Keep House UndaGround Dope Dog
06:27 One (Album Edit) Wildstylez feat. E-Life & Noah Jacobs
09:47 Every Step I Take (Album Edit) Wildstylez feat. Bright Lights
13:25 Rising Love (Extended Edit) Mike Taylor, Arno Cost, Norman Doray
19:12 Arms Around Me (Six Blade Remix) Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka
23:20 Falling Down (Original Mix) Volt * State Vs. Manse Ft. Jamie
27:45 Warriors (Syn Cole Remix) Nicky Romero & Volt & State
32:06 In Love! (Radio Edit) Paris Avenue
35:48 DJ Emily
40:23 Rock That Body (Original Mix) MEM
44:42 Fly (Oxio Radio Version) Gian3ro, Kelsey
48:06 Move Your Body feat Moris P. Mappa, Robby, Ruini
54:04 Creature (Original Mix) Kim Ann Foxman
59:02 DJ Emily
59:35 Diggy Down feat. Yandel & Marian Hill Inna
62:54 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…