Mix for 06/08/16

Premiere DateJul 8, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:27 The One (Extended Mix) W&W
03:56 Universe (Original Mix) Don Diablo Feat. Emeni
08:09 This Is Who We Are (Club Mix) Dash Berlin, Syzz
13:06 Truth (Club Edit) Superfunk, Fabriqu3 en France
16:42 Together (Extended Mix) Cazzette, Newtimers
20:47 Ghost In The Machine (Original Mix) Blasterjaxx & MOTi Ft. Jonathan
25:35 Higher off the Ground (Lars Pager & Derek Hake Remix) twoloud
31:01 Nothing To Say (Obregon Remix) Bingo Players, Obregon
35:53 To The Sun (Gazlind Remix) Deniz Koyu
40:54 Waiting For Love (Sam Feldt Remix) Avicii
46:09 No Sleep Maor Levi & BRKLYN Ft. Mariah
51:50 Ten Feet Tall (Thermal Projekt Club Mix ) Afrojack Ft. Wrabel
56:25 DJ Emily
56:57 Hurricane (Halogen Remix) Misterwives
60:42 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…