Mix for 05/20/16

Premiere DateMay 20, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:28 In Love! (Radio Edit) Paris Avenue
04:11 Lean On The Best (Paul Ahi Edit) Major Lazer & DJ Snake vs Tujamo
08:03 Coming Home (Original Mix) Arno Cost Ft. James Newman
13:58 Beautiful Now (Zonderling Remix) Zedd Ft. Jon Bellion
17:45 Wonderland (Original Mix) Stadiumx Ft. Angelika Vee
23:28 Mayday on Paradise (Flaremode Mashup) Dannic & Lucky Date vs KDrew
27:45 The One (Extended Mix) W&W
31:41 DJ Emily
31:57 Keep House UndaGround Dope Dog
37:49 Rising Love (Extended Edit) Mike Taylor, Arno Cost, Norman Doray
43:39 You And I Know Lucas & Steve, Matt & Kendo
48:02 Brace Yourself (Original Mix) Moksi
52:00 DJ Emily
52:29 Kuaga (Lost Time) (Extended Club Mix) Pierce Fulton
56:52 Stole The Show (Kahikko & Jespr Remix) Kygo Ft. Parson James
61:15 Finish


Jon Bellion

Major Lazer

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…