Mix for 05/06/16

Premiere DateMay 6, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:42 Take Me Away (feat. Rae) [Andy C Remix]   DJ S.K.T
04:57 Universe (Original Mix) Don Diablo Feat. Emeni
09:08 Brace Yourself (Original Mix) Moksi
13:08 Don't Try To Bro Me (Sneaker & The Dryer Remix) Becko Ft. Jeremiah Payson
19:38 Yango Yango (Ivan Kay Remix) Victor Perez, Vicente Ferrer, T. Tommy
25:37 Straight Outta Line (Lucas Terra Re Edit) - Both Vs. Marnik Vs. Suyano & Reez vs Roul & Doors
30:13 Running With The Wolves (Eugene Prendi & Juze 4AM Remix) Aurora
33:51 DJ Emily
34:02 Lighthouse Nicky Romero
37:03 Ten Feet Tall (Thermal Projekt Club Mix ) Afrojack Ft. Wrabel
41:41 To The Sun (Gazlind Remix) Deniz Koyu
46:42 Lean On The Best (Paul Ahi Edit) Major Lazer & DJ Snake vs Tujamo
50:35 Club Rocker Night (DJ Caile Bootleg) Inna vs. Lil Jon and Chuckie
54:22 DJ Emily
54:51 U Got My Body Nora En Pure
60:14 Finish



Major Lazer

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…