Mix for 04/22/16

Premiere DateApr 22, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:48 Lighthouse Nicky Romero
03:48 Light It Up feat Nyla (Original Mix) Major Lazer
07:01 Rainbow (Original Sin Remix) The Partysquad, Modestep
11:46 Every Step I Take (Album Edit) Wildstylez feat. Bright Lights
15:17 Alive Again (Extended Mix) 3LAU Ft. Emma Hewitt
20:08 Collide (Original Mix) Third Party Ft. Daniel Gidlund
26:54 Agony Nix K
30:58 It Feels (Jordy Dazz Dub Remix) Nervo
35:40 DJ Emily
36:07 Crazy Sexy Wild (by Play&Win) INNA
39:05 Inndia (Fork'n'Knife Remix) Inna
44:35 Moon Girl Super Sonic (Club Version By Play & Win) Inna
50:05 We Like To Party INNA
53:54 10 minutes ( Club remix by Play and Win ) INNA
57:08 DJ Emily
57:34 Devil's Paradise Inna
59:51 Finish
As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…