Mix for 03/18/16

Premiere DateMar 18, 2016
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:52 Light It Up feat Nyla (Original Mix) Major Lazer
03:58 Karaoke (Halogen Remix) Smallpools
08:15 Get It On (Slappin Plastic & Dovy Dovy Remix) The Manuel Portio
13:03 Agony Nix K
17:09 Lifespeed (Enyo & Mario Ayuda Remix) 3 Reason, Nathan Brumley, Blaikz
20:56 It Feels (Jordy Dazz Dub Remix) Nervo
26:04 Lighthouse Nicky Romero
29:03 DJ Emily
29:18 Falling Hard RAC Ft. Madi Diaz
31:55 Getting There (Adam Cooper Remix) Eleftherios Mukuka Ft Abel Chungu
37:47 Sun Is Shining Axwell and Ingrosso
41:55 Brace Yourself (Original Mix) Moksi
45:55 You And I Know Lucas & Steve, Matt & Kendo
50:18 Lost & Found (K3RO Remix) Sick Individuals
53:04 DJ Emily
53:46 Summer Days (by Play&Win) Inna
57:11 Famous Inna
60:41 Finish


Major Lazer

Nicky Romero

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…