Premiere DateJan 30, 2015
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:35 Dancin (Linier Remix) Aaron Smith
05:06 Miami (extended Mix) Niels Van Gogh Feat. Princess Superstar
09:55 Don't Stop The Madness (Original Mix) Hardwell, W&W, Fatman Scoop
15:02 Don't Look Any Further (Logistics Remix) The Writers Block
18:45 Dirty Love (TC Remix) Wilkinson
22:35 Figure 8 (feat. The Kemist) Tropkillaz
25:43 DJ Emily
26:14 Freaks Have More Fun (Original Mix) Dada Life
30:25 Body Talk (Mammoth) (Extended Mix) Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike feat. Julian Perretta
34:59 Bang (Original Mix) LAU feat. Luciana
39:38 Dogs (Original Mix) Firebeatz & KSHMR Feat. Luciana
43:12 Right Back (12 Inch Mix) Dr. Meaker Ft. Sian Evans
47:24 DJ Emily
48:08 On My Mind (POOLCLVB Remix) Paces
53:00 Hair, Makeup (Brillstein Remix) Trinidad Senolia
59:40 Finish

image courtesy of Tropkillaz Facebook page



Feb 06 – SOUND-BAR – Chicago, IL
Feb 07 – Lizard Lounge – Dallas, TX
Jun 27 – Roskilde Festival 2015 – Roskilde, Denmark

photo courtesy of Niels Van Gogh Facebook

Niels Van Gogh


Jan 31 – Funpark – Hagen, DE

The Writers Block (TWB)

no current tour dates

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…