Premiere DateDec 6, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:47 Tapestry Nightmares On Wax
05:39 Master of Time (feat. J Dub) (Sneak's Timeless Dub) - Frames
13:08 G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up) Jackson and His Computer Band
18:07 W.E.R.K. Pt. II Lizzo
21:11 DJ Emily
21:26 While The People S.L.E.E.P. Ebony Bones
24:44 Take Me Over (Midnight Magic Remix) Cut Copy
31:16 Flutes (Sasha Remix) Hot Chip
40:45 Oblique City Phoenix
43:55 Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal) Major Lazer
48:21 Black & Blue (Jaymo and Andy George Remix) Miike Snow
53:35 Babes (Enso Remix) Icky Blossoms
58:03 DJ Emily
58:34 From The Future The Blow
61:20 Finish

album art Lizzobangers



Dec 06 – Magic Stick Lounge – Detroit, MI
Dec 07 – Barrymore Theater – Madison, WI
Dec 13 – Redstar – Duluth, MN
Dec 17 – The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY
Dec 20 – Brooklyn Night Bazaar – Brooklyn, NY

album art from In Our Head

Hot Chip


Dec 06 – Seeds – Oslo, Norway

The Blow self titled

The Blow

no current tour dates

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…