Premiere DateOct 4, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:33 Somebody To Love Rusko
03:33 Sonora (Udachi Remix) Johnny Love
07:10 MindKilla Gang Gang Dance
12:26 Black & Blue (Jaymo and Andy George Remix) Miike Snow
17:40 From The Future The Blow
20:30 DJ Emily
20:46 Slow Poison (Drop The Lime Remix) The Bravery
25:50 Strings RCMP
32:06 Dance. Dance. Dance. Lykke Li
35:42 Master of Time (feat. J Dub) (Sneak's Timeless Dub) - Frames
43:11 DJ Emily
43:52 Hearts On Fire (Joakim Remix) Cut Copy
52:42 Take Me Over (Midnight Magic Remix) Cut Copy
59:15 Finish

Come to BTR’s CMJ Showcase 2013

New album from Cut Copy!

Cut Copy


Oct 30 – The Depot – Salt Lake City, UT

Self-titled album from The Blow

The Blow


Oct 11 – Museum of Fine Arts – Boston, MA –
Oct 13 – Grog Shop – Cleveland, OH
Oct 14 – Lincoln Hall –  Chicago, IL
Oct 15 – Cedar Cultural Center – Minneapolis, MN
11-05 Atlanta, GA – The Earl

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…