Premiere DateSep 13, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:32 G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up) Jackson and His Computer Band
05:44 Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal) Major Lazer
10:07 Golden Train Penguin Prison
15:46 Tell 'Em (Diplo Remix) Sleigh Bells
20:00 Except Death !!!
24:36 DJ Emily
25:11 Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite) Major Lazer
29:39 Privileged Poor Young Galaxy
32:44 Drakkar Noir Phoenix
36:06 Open Eye Signal (Lord Of The Isles Remix) Jon Hopkins
43:27 Flutes Sasha Remix Hot Chip
52:56 DJ Emily
53:32 Arp #1 Jackson and His Computer Band
59:00 Finish

album art from THR!!!er



Sep 20 – Queen City Music Hall – Fort Worth, TX



Sep 20 – Music Midtown – Atlanta, GA

album art from Free The Universe

Major Lazer


Sep 15 – Mad Decent Block Party – San Diego, CA

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…