Premiere DateApr 12, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:50 Broad Daylight Luxury Liners
05:13 No Light No Light (Spector Ryan Gosling Remix) Florence and The Machine
09:39 Pretender (Dem Slackers Remix) Miike Snow
15:15 Say When Generationals
17:45 DJ Emily
18:06 Such Great Heights The Postal Service
22:22 Get Naked (Dub Mix)(feat. Beardyman)  Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim
27:37 Climax (prod. Diplo) (Paper Diamond Remix) Usher
31:13 Permanent Hesitation Born Ruffians
35:14 Say That Toro Y Moi
39:56 DJ Emily
40:14 Illusions Shout Out Louds
45:05 Headphones (Moon Boots remix) Little Boots
50:20 Teeo (Crystal Fighters Remix) Vadoinmessico
54:12 Circles (Dillon Francis Remix) Digitalism
59:23 DJ Emily
59:51 Sit and See Lucury Liners
65:00 Finish

official album art from Birthmarks

Born Ruffians


April 12th – Signal Kitchen  –  Burlington, VT
April 14th – Firehouse 13 – Providence, RI



Apr 12  –  The Bottletree  –  Birmingham, AL
Apr 13  –  Pilot Light  –  Knoxville, TN
Apr 14  –  Local 506  – Chapel Hill, NC
Apr 16  –  Strange Matter  –   Richmond, VA
Apr 17  –  Rock and Roll Hotel  –  Washington, DC

official album art form Happy To You

Miike Snow

No tour dates currently

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…