Premiere DateFeb 15, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:33 Stay and Defend (The Magician Remix) Wolf Gang
04:33 Get Naked (Dub Mix)(feat. Beardyman)  Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim
09:47 Let The Spirit (Hot Chip Remix Radio Edit) Roots Manuva
13:42 Starman (ft. Electric Youth) (Radio Edit) Sally Shapiro
17:14 DJ Emily
17:30 Blue Jeans (Penguin Prison Remix) Lana Del Rey
23:03 Sleep Alone Two Door Cinema Club
26:56 Teeo (Crystal Fighters Remix) Vadoinmessico
30:49 Circles (Dillon Francis Remix) Digitalism
36:02 Jump In The Ruby Suns
40:06 DJ Emily
40:27 In The Way Penguin Prison
44:28 I'll Get You Back Kristeenyoung
47:46 Animals (feat. Holly Miranda) (Modern Machines Remix) CREEP
52:36 DJ Emily
53:23 No Light No Light (Spector Ryan Gosling Remix) Florence and The Machine
58:00 Finish

official album art from Christopher

The Ruby Suns


Feb 15  –  Doug Fir Lounge  – Portland, OR

official album art form Penguin Prison’s self-tiltled album

Penguin Prison


Feb 22  –  Boondocks (DJ Set)  –  Houston, TX
Mar 02  –  El Steinvorth (DJ Set)  –  San Jose, Costa Rica
Mar 09  –  Tammany Hall (DJ Set)  –  New York, NY

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…