Premiere DateJan 25, 2013
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:36 Say That Toro Y Moi
05:18 Pretender (Dem Slackers Remix) Miike Snow
10:56 Rest Your Mind (feat. Felix Cartal) K.Flay
14:08 I Found Love (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Remix) Midnight Magic
20:59 DJ Emily
21:16 End Of The Season (Rewards Remix) Easy Lover
24:45 Different Roach Gigz
27:53 Sleepwalker Moon Duo
32:43 Starlight (RAC Remix) Escort
36:47 Safety Memory Tapes
44:34 DJ Emily
45:16 Don't Stop (Color On The Walls) (Futurecop Remix) Foster The People
50:08 Guide Me (Gigamesh Remix) James Curd
55:12 DJ Emily
55:38 Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)(Bonde do Role Remix) Major Lazer
59:20 Finish

official album art from Anything In Return

Toro Y Moi


Jan 25  –  Comet Club – Berlin, Germany

official album art form Grace/Confusion

Memory Tapes


Feb 04  –  DC9 – Washington, DC

official album art from Happy To You

Miike Snow

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…