Premiere DateNov 9, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:39 Idea of Happiness Van She
04:04 Sunlight (feat. Dan Black) Bag Raiders
08:01 Tightrope (feat. Big Boi) (Organized Noize Remix) Janelle Monae
12:50 Yes, I Know Daphni
17:16 DJ Emily
17:44 Wait and See Holy Ghost!
20:57 The Carpenter (Cassettes Won't Listen Remix) Homeboy Sandman
23:40 As We Enter (Tinie Tempah Remix) Nas and Damian Marley
25:51 Modern Art Black Lips
27:49 See You All Around Hot Panda
30:46 DJ Emily
31:00 Night and Day Hot Chip
35:29 Armistice (RAC Remix) Phoenix
40:14 Blood Pressure Mute Math
43:16 Dannyboy Youngblood Hawke
46:20 This Head I Hold Electric Guest
49:12 DJ Emily
49:43 Flying Tiger Of Love Photocall
58:16 Finish

official album art from In Our Heads

Hot Chip


Nov 11 – Columbianhalle – Berlin, Germany

official album art from Idea of Happiness

Van She


Nov 24  – Sydney Showgrounds  –  Sydney, Australia
Nov 24  – Foreshore Festival  –  Canberra, Australia
Dec 01  – Melbourne Showgrounds  –  Melbourne, Australia

official album art from Mondo

Electric Guest


Nov 12  –  Bikini  –  Toulouse, FR

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…