Premiere DateOct 19, 2012
Categories Electronic Music
00:00 DJ Emily
00:29 Ones and Zeros WIN WIN
03:46 Que Veux Tu (Kap10Kurt Remix) - Yelle
10:25 Fair Warning (Dirty Vegas Remix) Penguin Prison
15:44 Life Is Life (Yuksek Remix) Noah and the Whale
20:07 DJ Emily
20:46 Closer Than This (Light Waves Remix) St. Lucia
24:20 I Love London (Is Tropical Broke Arp Mix) Crystal Fighters
27:34 Berlin Hortlax Cobra
31:26 Cochon Ville (The Magician Remix) Sebastien Tellier
36:16 Secret Lover That Work
39:30 Pretender (Dem Slackers Remix) Miike Snow
45:07 DJ Emily
45:38 No Strings [RAC Remix] Mayer Hawthorne
49:10 I Fink U Freeky Die Antwoord
53:48 Falling Out (Golden Touch Remix) Body Language
60:05 DJ Emily
60:40 Glass Mountain Trust (feat. D'Angelo) (B. Bravo & Teeko Re Funk) - B. Bravo & Teeko - Mark Ronson
65:26 Finish

Penguin Prison


Oct 19  –  CMJ Showcase at Brooklyn Bowl (DJ Set) – Brooklyn, NY
Oct 26  –  Beauty Bar (DJ SET)  –  Chicago, IL
Oct 27  –  Bang On NYC Halloween (DJ Set)  –  Brooklyn, NY

official album art from Ten$ion

Die Antwoord


Oct 19  –  Marathon Music Works  –  Nashville, TN
Oct 20  –  Center Stage Theatre  –  Atlanta, GA
Oct 22  –  Culture Room  –  Fort Lauderdale, FL

As a kid, Emily Smith could often be found in her bedroom recording radio shows. She obsessively recorded songs off the radio onto cassettes and mixed them together on a dual player. She was in love with…