Planet Beet

Premiere DateJan 22, 2014
Categories Media Music
00:00 Intro
00:16 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
00:55 SID Dirty Fences
04:06 Greens & Blues The Pixies
07:46 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
10:18 La La Land Ritchie White Orchestra
12:16 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
14:42 Brains Mega Emotion
18:38 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
21:37 Bright Beacon Joseph Quinn
26:16 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
26:51 Destroyed Fortress The OC's - Live At Death By Audio
36:57 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
39:14 Snakes The Pixies
42:49 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
44:58 Last Transmission The Ritchie White Orchstra
50:58 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
53:40 Sexy Dreams Spoonboy
56:10 The Shine Of Your Skeleton Neil Burrell
60:09 Mr Jason & Iain Talking
60:27 Outro
60:38 Finish

Planet Beet with Mr Jason & Iain Lowery – 22nd January 2014

This week’s show features the Album Of The Month from The Ritchie White Orchestra, plus two new songs from that Pixies EP, EP2. Hmmm, what else.. Oh yeah! We didn’t have time to play Neil Burrell’s song last week or the week before, so we’ll be playing that this week. Listen out for it folks! Also, live music from The Oh Sees, and some celebratory gossip from our glamorous hosts with the mosts.
We’s 100% raring to go! Am you?
Hey, Whaddaya Say? Let’s Radio!

Dirty Fences


Neil Burrell

Recorded at Old School Studios, Studio C, onto analogue computer.

Planet Beet is sponsored by the Tea Marketing Board Of Great Britain. Goto our website for further details.

Host Mr Jason
When he was seven, Jason started writing songs -- mostly silly stuff, which went hand in hand with the hilarious (in their minds) radio shows that he and his older sister would record on their dad's dictaphone.…