Punks of the Year 2015

Premiere DateDec 23, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
02:18 Anxiety C.C.T.V.
03:30 People Punks The Coneheads
04:48 Spurs & Furs Liquids
06:30 Bastard In A Yellow Suit Cal and the Calories
08:18 X Rod - Lumpy and the Dumpers
10:02 Drag Predator
13:16 Black/White Vexx
16:00 Cave Business Ivy
17:38 Eggs Onna Plate Mystic Inane
21:50 23 15 - La Misma
24:28 G.L.O.S.S. (We're From The Future) G.L.O.S.S.
25:58 Mic Break
32:14 Corridor Ballroom
35:01 Doll Like Slum of Legs
38:54 School Toupee
41:08 Bad Seeds Not Normal Tapes
42:42 Push Your Luck Gino and the Goons
45:17 The Collector Uranium Club
46:58 I'm That Key Home Blitz
49:13 What's The Story Tapehead
51:50 Shit or Fuck Hurry Up
53:52 Polar Beer Spray Paint
56:52 Aerial Gobs of Love Black Time
59:53 Son Of Sand Kaleidoscope
62:22 Mic Break
69:04 Fan the Flames SHEER MAG
72:56 Finish

In Part 2 of 4 of Overnight Sensation’s OFFICIAL Best Hits of 2015, you’ll hear great PUNK ROCK music from CCTV, Vexx, GLOSS, ISS, La Misma, and more! And stay tuned for Part 3, “Singer/Songwriter/Producer,” coming next week!

Home Blitz

Hurry Up


With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…