Falltime Moods

Premiere DateSep 16, 2015
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
04:27 Define A Transparent Dream Olivia Tremor Control
07:11 I Hate The Beach Psychedelic Horseshit
14:37 Who Will Water My Bonsai? Scott Deadelus
19:06 Headphoneworld The Busy Signals
22:05 Baby Fish Mouth His Name Is Alive
24:33 Soaring High Flying Saucer Attack
28:15 Mic Break
32:50 Hometown Unicorn Super Furry Animals
36:15 I Wanna Fuck You The Ponys
40:54 I Ain't Living Long Like This The Dream Syndicate
45:16 Whiskey Can Can Beck
47:26 Straight Up And Down The Brian Jonestown Massacre
58:18 Mic Break
62:54 Crushing Sensation Young Guv
66:06 Finish

Fall has fallen, and we are here to commemorate it with a nice, crisp set of neopsychpop tunes from the ages. Revel in the niceness and crispness of proven hits from bands like OLIVIA TREMOR CONTROL, FLYING SAUCER ATTACK, and SCOTT DEADELUS, among so many others! Get that sweater on and get ready to ENJOY!

Psychedelic Horseshit

Scott Deadelus

Young Guv

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…