Overnight Sensation

Premiere DateNov 28, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
06:30 My Heavenly Home The Joy Harmonizers
09:56 Love (It's Been So Long) Frankie and Robert
11:48 Asibiso Jungle Vulcans
17:16 Unknown Title Meas Samon
19:49 Dambala Exuma
25:25 In Space (On the Burst) Pumice
30:32 Woke Up This Morning Roosevelt Graves and Brother
33:19 Let's Fall In Love Tonight Lewis
36:55 Liar Royal Trux
39:42 Mic Break
50:27 Raised Eyebrows The Feelies
53:26 Saturday Night's the Big Night The Pooh Sticks
55:27 Big Day Coming Yo La Tengo
62:21 We Got Rocket Times New Viking
65:31 Pka Ars Lom Ong Pov Vannary
68:02 She Lives (In a Time of Her Own) Mike Rep and the Quotas
71:14 Bad Girl (Pts. 1 and 2) Lee Moses
73:35 Nitecap L. Daniels
75:49 Mic Break
77:54 Show Me the Door Jazzateer
80:36 Finish

Yo La Tengo


Times New Viking

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…