Overnight Sensation

Premiere DateOct 31, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
01:43 I Was Born Kevin Boyer
03:58 I Think I've Had It The Gories
06:08 C'Mon and Love Me BBQ
08:55 It's You The Milkshakes
11:08 It's Not You Okmoniks
13:09 One Step Closer To You The Miracle Workers
15:09 C H-I-C-A-G-O I-L-L-I-N-O-I-S U-S-A - Johnny and the Limelites
18:40 Mic Break
24:09 Cash 22 The Flaming Stars
27:51 Oh! Apollo Mystery Girls
32:19 Oh My Bride The Deadly Snakes
34:32 In Between Beat Happening
36:52 Redd Kross Shonen Knife
39:24 We Are the Only Animals Nodzzz
41:16 Mic Break
44:16 Sleepovers Are Fun Sleepovers
46:32 Another Summer The Romance Novels
42:47 Something's Gonna Come Up Kevin Boyer
51:24 4312 Tyvek
53:02 Amber Sez Matt K Shrugg
54:51 Coltrane Boston Chinks
56:59 In My Bed White Wires
59:14 84s Man Raxola
62:11 Nighttime Feel Home Blitz
64:39 Mic Break
65:47 Finish

Kevin Boyer

The Gories

Home Blitz

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…