Overnight Sensation

Premiere DateJul 11, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
05:47 Stonehenge Total Control
07:42 Banana Question Royal Trux
11:26 Ear Pressed to the Door Kevin Boyer
14:19 Dancing Mood Nathaniel Mayer
17:22 You're Sleeping Tiger Trap
19:47 Could I The Softies
21:57 I Don't Really Love You Anymore Magnetic Fields
24:26 Mic Break
30:35 Beautiful Son Peaking Lights
37:04 Make Me Dream Flying Saucer Attack
44:28 Stone Alastair Galbraith
47:28 Like Fake Blood in Crisp October Dirty Projectors
50:00 Itzcuintli Totzli Days - Mountain Goats
51:24 Spook Galaxie 500
55:56 The Dream Fox
59:23 Mic Break
67:03 Klai Kluea Kin Dang Suraphon Sombatcharoen
70:00 Finish

Peaking Lights
Jul 27 2012 – Disjecta – Portland, OR
Aug 03 2012 – Great American Music Hall – San Francisco, CA

Mountain Goats

Magnetic Fields

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…