Overnight Sensation

Premiere DateJun 20, 2012
Categories Media Music
00:00 Mic Break
05:18 Fire for Awhile Shoes
07:59 Can't Wait Piper
11:15 Party Coordinator Don Lennon
13:08 Super Crush Tiger Trap
15:12 Everday Everyway Really 3rds
18:15 Good Tiger, Bad Tiger Bunnygrunt
20:01 Mic Break
21:41 Sandy Hair Summer Hits
23:47 For the Love of Pete Daniel Johnston
24:56 Nayo G. Green
27:17 Another Day Times New Viking
29:05 Bara Inte Bra Nog Baddat For Trubbel
30:36 Point of No Return Dead Moon
33:05 Mic Break
34:43 Birds of Paradise Dub Version Peaking Lights
42:33 Blues Trip #3 L
49:24 Eyebath Pumice
51:08 Rose Rose I Love You The Son of PM
53:26 Por Breuk Por Langeach Ros Sereysothea
56:18 Sao Ngam Luk Thung Misak Nakarat
59:19 Mic Break
64:18 Entropy Ruins
66:34 Finish

G. Green
Jul 14 2012 – Chillanova – Davis, CA

Baddat For Trubbel
Jul 05 2012 – Roskilde Festival – Roskilde, Denmark

Peaking Lights
Jun 29 2012 – Public Assembly – Brooklyn, NY

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…