Overnight Sensation

Premiere DateOct 19, 2011
Categories Media Music
00:00 Overnight Sensation Intro
00:45 Key Sparrow Peaking Lights
04:34 Summer's Moon Lewis
08:16 Dancing Two Hundred Times Sad Souls
10:46 Searching LA Vampires and Zola Jesus
13:37 Tangle Locks Groove Master
16:37 This Is the Greatest Version Soul Syndicate
19:12 Mic Break
19:27 Horse Steppin' Sun Araw
29:11 Desperate Times Everyone
39:41 Tropical Vision Psychedelic Horseshit
42:30 Paradise Charlie McAlister
44:24 Paumalu Sunset Beach Mike Cooper
50:43 Find a Fool Dub Winston Riley
53:28 Overnight Sensation Outro
56:28 Another Version King Tubby
59:17 Finish

Peaking Lights
Oct 28 2011 – Glasslands – Brooklyn, NY
Dec 10 2011 – The Deaf Institute – Manchester, UK

Sun Araw
Nov 11 2011 – Cropped Out Fest – Louisville, KY

Psychedelic Horseshit

With over ten years of radio experience, Patrick K. is one of BTR's most-seasoned personalities. Accordingly, he hosts of some of BTR's most celebrated programs. His focus is on the deep, dark (and frequently…