Week of 08/10/17

Premiere DateAug 10, 2017
00:00 Intro
00:06 Wayne Ski
01:36 Imperius Rex Sean Price
04:00 Internally Yours ft Blu Declaime
08:24 96 Bulls Dunbar
12:43 Macho On Coke Westside Gunn x Mach Hommy
15:09 Wayne Ski
25:12 JSS (Just Survive Somehow) ft Skyzoo Maffew Ragazino
28:53 Panties In A Jumble Apollo Brown & Planet Asia
32:26 4 Tha OG'z ft Bumpy Knuckles MC Eiht
35:58 Wayne Ski
44:17 Brooklyn Cowboy Smooth B
46:53 A Thousand Birds ft. Conway & Westside Gunn The Alchemist
49:22 Jakk Man Crack ft. Peedi Crakk Jakk Frost
52:27 Wayne Ski
54:18 Finish

Wayne Ski gets a chance to catch up with the listeners and touch on a few tops today. New music premiering on the show today as well. Don’t forget to follow us on our Instagram @btrtoday and subscribe to the podcast.

Apollo Brown & Planet Asia – Anchovies

4 Tha OG’z ft Bumpy Knuckles – MC Eiht

Jakk Man Crack ft. Peedi Crakk – Jakk Frost

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…