Week of 11/19/15

Premiere DateNov 19, 2015
00:00 Intro
00:15 Show Intro
00:50 Faden Away 7 Days Of Funk
06:04 Toeachizown Dam-Funk
08:42 Goin' Hard Steve Arrington & Dam-Funk
13:44 Let It Go 7 Days Of Funk
18:20 One Less Day Dam-FunK Ft. G-Shaft
23:45 Mic Break
24:26 Mirrors Dam-FunK
29:43 Systematic 7 Days Of Funk  Ft. Tha Dogg Pound
34:13 How It Be Between U & Me? Dam-Funk
39:12 Love Is Here unite (I Can Feel It) Dam-Funk
44:04 I'll Be There 4U 7 Days Of Funk
47:10 (My Funk Goes) On & On Dam-Funk
47:44 Mic Break
48:13 (My Funk Goes) On & On Dam-Funk
53:34 Hood Pass Dam-FunK Ft. MC Eiht
56:20 It's Not A Secret 7 Days Of Funk
57:50 Flying V Ride Dam-Funk
58:32 Mic Break
59:34 Finish

I waited for this day all week! You are now able to stream #ontheavenue straight to your mobile device no flash player or anything else needed. With that said I’m gonna drop some funk on you with THE Dam-Funk EDITION! Featured him at the top of the year a lot of people missed this and asked for the audio. He is currently on tour trust me go check him out.

Dam-Funk/Photo by Mathew Scott

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…