On The Avenue

Premiere DateFeb 12, 2015
00:00 Intro
00:10 Welcome Jay Dee
01:00 Fantastic 3 Slum Village
02:05 Look Of Love Slum Village
04:48 Grannie Jay Dee
05:28 Once Upon A Time Slum Village Ft. Pete Rock
07:53 Supa Shit Jay Dee
09:36 The Red Jaylib
12:06 The Message Jay Dee
14:28 Mic Break
17:22 Are You Ready DJ Jazzy Jeff Ft. Slum Village
20:42 La La La Jay Dee
23:12 Beej N Dem Slum Village
25:47 Won't Do Jay Dee
28:40 Nasty Ain't It Phat Kat
30:36 2 You 4 You Slum Village
32:37 The Pitch De La Soul
34:50 Jungle Love Jay Dee Ft. MED & Guilty Simpson
37:32 In Yo Face Jay Dee
41:38 10,00 Watts J Dilla
42:17 Mic Break
45:36 10,00 Watts J Dilla
46:14 We Must Be In Love J Dilla Ft. Pharoahe Monch
48:50 Don't Nobody Care About Us Phat Kat
52:38 E=MC2 Jay Dee Ft. Common
56:36 The Official Jaylib
58:14 Mic Break
59:28 Finish

J Dilla 2015 Edition! Just listen! Salute to the greats!

J Dilla

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…