On The Avenue

Premiere DateMar 6, 2019
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
02:09 Cali Summer ft Planet Asia MentPlus
05:58 Two Strains ft Psycho Les, Sadat X, LDontheCut BigBob
08:44 Intro: Babs Benny
11:08 Wayne Ski
15:10 Paid In Full Pistol Mcfly
17:38 Ain't Scared Choosey & Exile
22:17 DETROPOLIS RMX ft Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson, Nolan the Ninja, Boog Brown Vstylez
26:45 Wayne Ski
29:30 Celebrate Villa G
32:18 5 Carats For Tyanna Chris Classic
34:29 Under Rated - Kev Brown
37:39 94' Polo Sport MeRCY/KoJazz/Chief Tone/Solidified
40:56 Memories ft Havoc Big Twins
44:17 Dopamine ft The Chosen One x Ab Soul F.Y.I.
49:12 Pop Duke ft Chuck D Bumpy Knuckles
51:50 Matinee At The Castle Wize Crack
54:14 Wayne Ski
56:01 Finish

Wayne Ski talks to the people today about how to keep calm in tight situations. Make sure to subscribe to the show and follow us @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…