On The Avenue

Premiere DateJul 24, 2014
00:00 Intro
00:10 Mic Intro
00:36 Nothin' Alike Ea$y Money
04:54 The Coldest Rap Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Wayne Ski
08:05 James Worthy Illa Ghee
11:12 Shotguns In Hell Apollo Brown Ft. Roc Marciano
13:52 They Talked About Jesus G-Unit
17:52 Son Of Greg Royce Da 5'9
21:32 Forgive My Nightmares F.T. Stand Out Ft. Bekay & Nutso
26:24 Mic Break
26:42 Melt Mac Miller ft. Schoolboy Q
29:48 The Beast The Audible Doctor Ft. Bumpy Knuckles
33:30 Main Event J57 Ft. Meyhem Lauren, Action Bronson, Maffew Ragazino & Rasheed Chapell
37:04 The Shining Pt. 2 Magnif
39:46 The Handoff Skyzoo & Torae
41:56 Chemical Burn Lady Of Rage
46:20 Hail Razor Pro Era
50:04 Mic Break
50:32 Diamonds Common FT. Big Sean
54:06 A Lil Sumthin (Come Up Big On Em) Curren$y
58:10 Mic Break
59:17 Finish

#FYTA Sneaker Edition !! Hosted by Premium Pete!!

Official Site:



Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…