No Vultures

Premiere DateMay 23, 2018
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
02:28 67 Lobby Roc Marciano
05:45 #NeverUseTheInternetAgain Homeboy Sandman & Edan
09:16 Lotto ft Benny The Butcher Westside Gunn
13:29 Wayne Ski
22:35 O.Ellis VStylez
25:39 New Enemy Bumpy Knuckles x Nottz
28:58 Alligator Straps (Resurrected) Westside Gunn & Conway
31:23 Wayne Ski
40:02 Get 2 It ft. B-Real & DJ Premier Trick Trick
42:58 People I Know ft Aliano White Owl
46:44 Rock It PRhyme
50:28 Money Clap Kyah Baby
53:32 Wayne Ski
55:12 Finish

Another great day for a conversation with Wayne Ski respecting the ground work done before you. Follow us @btrtoday and subscribe to the shows. One Love

#NeverUseTheInternetAgain – Homeboy Sandman & Edan

O.Ellis – VStylez

Money Clap – Kyah Baby

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…