No More Excuses

Premiere DateApr 10, 2019
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
12:25 Don't Judge Me Conway The Machine
15:44 Jamo Gang ft Jamo Gang Snow Goons
18:42 Wayne Ski
29:16 Adulting Lyric Jones & Nameless
33:14 Section Klass Murda & Che Noir
36:05 Wayne Ski
43:53 Cold Medina Kev Brown x J Scienide
46:20 For a Reason ft El camino Free Lord
48:36 Celebrate Villa G
51:23 Richest In The City Conway The Machine
55:00 Wayne Ski
56:55 Finish

Wayne Ski is back with more insight what we need to do as a community. Make sure to subscribe to the show and follow us @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…