New Music

Premiere DateOct 3, 2018
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:55 Fabio Roc Marciano
06:32 O.D.B. Conway
09:48 True Original Five Steez & Mordecai
13:20 Wayne Ski
14:51 Turn Me On Bumpy Knuckles
16:49 Under Rated - Kev Brown
20:00 Walk Around Josiah The Gift
22:17 Sampson & Delilah Roc Marciano
25:50 The Craft ft Pace Won Tone Spliff
28:42 Wayne Ski
30:14 Maria Thorough
34:44 Murcielago Verde MeRCY
37:46 Piper Conway
40:19 Bad Man Ting ft. Toni Steelz Prayah
43:51 Heart Of The City Kyah Baby
47:02 Sweep The Leg BBoy Mansini
49:15 Trojan Horse ft Busta Rhymes Roc Marciano
53:14 Wayne Ski
54:32 Finish

Wayne Ski brings you new treats for the start of October. Make sure to subscribe to the show and follow us @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…