New Energy

Premiere DateNov 13, 2019
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:50 It's All Good Skyzoo & Pete Rock
06:18 Ye Iyah Homeboy Sandman
10:44 Dirty Laundry Danny Brown
13:40 Wayne Ski
15:54 Jungle Fever Roc Marciano
20:54 Bars In Booth Bumpy Knuckles
23:26 Hold It Up Stalley
28:02 Wayne Ski
30:59 Siamese ft Mado Thorough
36:08 Steroids ft Kenn Starr, Supastition, Dave Scarz, Eye Q, Yu, Kaimbr, Finale & Hassaan Mackey J Scienide x Kev Brown
40:16 Chain Warriors Planet Asia
43:10 I'm Back Kool Taj The Gr8
46:37 7:30 ft Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn Smoke Dza
49:43 EMF Big Shug
51:53 Wayne Ski
54:42 Finish

Wayne Ski is excited about the new energy and sound in music today. Make sure you follow us on Instagram @BTRtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…