Make It Count For Something

Premiere DateNov 14, 2018
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:51 All Mine ft Blakk Soul Lyric Jones & Nameless
04:57 Breakthrough Sadat X & El Da Sensei
08:33 Sun Thin J Scienide
10:41 Wayne Ski
15:43 Right On ft Ras Kass Jon Doe & J57
18:17 #NeverUseTheInternetAgain Homeboy Sandman & Edan
21:50 Rolls Royce Rugs DJ Muggs & Roc Marciano
25:26 Wayne Ski
29:08 A Power Governments Can't Suppress Vinnie Paz
35:02 Trials and Tribulations AWAR
37:57 N****s in Puerto Rico ft Benny The Butcher & Lord Flee Westside Gunn
43:36 Sampson & Delilah Roc Marciano
47:10 3 Rounds To Spar ft Bumpy Knuckles Sadat X & El Da Sensei
51:43 Homework Part One Kev Brown
53:56 Wayne Ski
55:13 Finish

Wayne Ski breaks the the power of using your social media to connect dots with your people. Let your fingers do the talking. Make sure to subscribe to the show and follow us @btrtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…