Find What's There

Premiere DateOct 23, 2019
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:38 Siamese ft Mado Thorough
06:46 Still Big Big Shug
09:39 Combat Danny Brown
13:15 Wayne Ski
16:40 Whoolers Roc Marciano
18:57 Oxygen ELLI$ & Stan Green
22:21 Good Morning Sunshine Little Brother
26:15 Wayne Ski
28:01 The Audacity of Dope Skyzoo & Pete Rock
32:02 Steroids ft Kenn Starr, Supastition, Dave Scarz, Eye Q, Yu, Kaimbr, Finale & Hassaan Mackey J Scienide x Kev Brown
36:11 7-30 ft WestSide Gunn Smoke Dza, Benny The Butcher & Pete Rock
39:17 Yes Iyah Homeboy Sandman
43:40 Barbershop Taper Planet Asia
46:35 Sucka Free ft U.G. Ruste Juxx
50:09 Felony Crack Thorough x Illa Ghee
52:58 When It Goes Down Obnoxious
55:54 Wayne Ski
56:52 Finish

Wayne Ski continues the conversation about finding the feeling in good music. Make sure you follow us on Instagram @BTRtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…