Premiere DateSep 25, 2019
00:00 Intro
00:05 Wayne Ski
01:50 Glorious Skyzoo & Pete Rock
05:10 We Can Never Know Five Steez & J-Zen
09:31 Tito's Back ft Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher
14:17 Wayne Ski
19:03 Family and Loyalty ft J. Cole Gang Starr
23:36 Eastern Conference All Stars ft Westside Gunn, Conway, BENNY THE BUTCHER & Elzhi - Skyzoo & Pete Rock
29:30 Wayne Ski
38:14 The Session ft. Akil (of Jurassic 5) & Zakee - LIFELong
41:19 Steady Pace Shabaam Sahdeeq & J57
44:13 Here We Are Wize Crack & Tajahmad
46:52 Deep thoughts ft Kali Ranks Stephanie Alder & D.O.V. BigBob & Lee Ricks
50:23 Billy Ocean ft Chinky Big Twins
53:10 Bar Room Babble Feral Serge & MC WhiteOwl
55:08 Wayne Ski
55:57 Finish

Wayne Ski is back with new music and a different conversation that need to be had. Make sure you follow us on Instagram @BTRtoday.

Born and raised on the South Side of Queens, NY, Wayne Ski began his musical journey in 1994 when he started making hip hop mixed with R&B mix tapes while working for a local music store. With the desire to…