#55: New Music From Bleeding Knees Club, Insecure Men, Plastic Pinks & So Much More!

Premiere DateNov 22, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:40 Introducing New Vibrations
02:32 Case Bleeding Knees Club
05:52 Doggie Door QWAM
08:00 A Waste Of Approximately 122 Million Dollars (Taxpayer Funded) Good Boy
10:46 I Don't Mind Native Sun
14:04 Crushin' On You Plastic Pinks
16:07 Mic Break
17:26 Teenage Toy Insecure Men
21:42 Pink Sky Native Sun
26:53 All's Alright Plastic Pinks
29:51 Bleeding Magenta New Candys
33:31 Dying Giants And So I Watch You From Afar
41:06 Outro
43:32 Hell In A Handbasket Good Boy
46:46 Excess New Candys
50:22 Mullally And So I Watch You From Afar
54:15 Moonbeam Ora Cogan
57:29 Capel Bethania Bibio
60:14 Finish

Holy moly I’m so excited for these new songs! Seriously, tune-in or you’re a total square.


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…