#51: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL w/ new music from Delicate Steve, Dirty Fences & more!

Premiere DateOct 25, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:27 Introducing New Vibrations
02:35 I Am Consumed Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
03:30 Peaches Delicate Steve
06:52 CawCawCaw Jaye Bartell
09:42 Celebrity Cruises The New Restaurants
12:49 Beat Down Mister Heavenly
16:09 Mic Break
17:12 Rhatikon Chain Sounds Of Ceres
18:47 Little Jacket Loney Dear
21:55 Feeling Better Pilgrim Jaye Bartell
24:51 Law Panda Weaves
27:37 No Floor Mister Heavenly
29:27 Outro
32:13 Cowboy Stories Delicate Steve
34:23 He's The Candy Tyson Meade
36:54 #53 Weaves
40:55 One More Step (ft. Christina Halladay) Dirty Fences
44:59 Color Me Vegan The New Restaurants
47:27 Scream Weaves
52:32 Finish

? ? A spo0o0o0oky playlist to prep yourself for the best holiday every–Halloween!! Get into the witchy mood and listen to these new tunes! ??

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…