#49: New Music From Cults, King Khan & So Much More!

Premiere DateOct 11, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:18 Introducing New Vibrations
02:12 Teeth Are Shite King Khan
03:41 Nervous Dufflebag Boy Who Is She?
04:40 City Slickers And Country Boys Lisa LeBlanc
08:44 Morning Terrors Nights Of Dread Shilpa Ray
13:12 Nothing Is Written Cults
16:56 Mic Break
17:59 Haunts And Hates Jupe Jupe
22:35 Swamp Core Beliefs
25:11 Recovery Cults
29:23 A Man In The Sand ORB
33:06 Could You Wait 'Till I've Had My Coffee Lisa LeBlanc
35:59 Outro
38:35 John Titor Who Is She?
40:06 It's A Lie King Khan
43:25 Flying Sorcerer ORB
48:25 A Shadowed Sun Jupe Jupe
54:10 New York Minute Prayer Shilpa Ray
55:54 1994 Beliefs
60:02 Finish

We’ve got some great new songs to make your ears bleed–we even have a sneak peak of King Khan’s newest album Murderburgers –10/13!! Press play and let your hump day rock.


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…