Week of 09/06/17

Premiere DateSep 6, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:43 Introducing New Vibrations
03:34 Destroyer Aron D'Alesio
06:44 Ghost Pokes Caroline Says
10:07 Jettisoned Oh Sees
15:22 Butterfly Dream Turnover
18:52 One Of A Kind Fresh & Onlys
25:04 Mic Break
26:29 Long Way Gone Aron D'Alesio
29:27 Raw Optics Oh Sees
35:48 Impossible Man Fresh & Onlys
39:59 April 41st Walter Etc.
42:27 God Knows Caroline Says
44:26 Outro
47:16 Machine TENDER
50:06 Nite Expo Oh Sees
53:05 Petunia, You're Home Walter Etc.
56:14 All That It Ever Was Turnover
60:15 Seeya Aron D'Alesio
61:07 Finish

Keepin’ it light & indie today so we can all mentally prepare for fall–the best season ever!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…