Week of 08/30/17

Premiere DateAug 30, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:25 Introducing New Vibrations
02:21 Fake Plastic Trees A Giant Dog
05:22 Smarter Dead Stars
08:28 Not For You Baby In Vain
11:25 Poor Soil SOAR
14:52 Freakshow Ghostpoet
19:03 Mic Break
20:20 Citronella Bonfire Minor Poet
22:10 The Beat Baby Jesus
26:20 I'm Gonna Live Forever Until I'm Dead Dent May
30:06 Making Movies A Giant Dog
32:33 Get Free Leif Erikson
35:43 Mystery Boys Dustin Lovelis
39:01 Outro
42:29 Immigrant Boogie Ghostpoet
45:07 River Days Minor Poet
48:12 Concrete & Steel Leif Erikson
52:26 III The Pantheon
56:34 Let Me Widowspeak
60:19 90210 Dent May
63:33 Finish

Summers coming to an end, but that doesn’t mean you need to stop rockin’ out. Welcome in the fall with this rock ‘n’ roll playlist of brand new songs!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…