Week of 08/23/17

Premiere DateAug 23, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:30 Introducing New Vibrations
02:57 Romance Apocalypse Oneohtrix Point Never
05:09 Suicides And Lazy Eyes Rainer Maria
08:50 I'm Here For Now Kelley Stoltz
12:17 The Walk The Duke of Surl
16:38 PhD Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs
21:48 Mic Break
22:57 Scatter Birds
25:50 Lower Worlds Rainer Maria
29:41 Talk 2 Her Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs
33:11 For You Kelley Stoltz
36:01 Teenage Release Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs
41:05 Outro
44:08 No Pepper For The Dustman Kelley Stoltz
47:52 See It All Birds
50:27 Get Away Birds
53:04 Siebenkäs Trailer Trash Tracys
58:17 The Pure & The Damned (Ft. Iggy Pop) Oneohtrix Point Never
62:47 Finish

Now that your eyes have burned out of your sockets from staring directly into the eclipse, make your ears sharp and tune in! This week we get you feeling like your life is a movie and this is your soundtrack.


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…