Week of 04/12/17

Premiere DateApr 12, 2017
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:54 Introducing New Vibrations
02:57 Proud (Sandy) Alex G
07:54 I Pray When I'm Drunk Robyn Hitchcock
09:59 Stick Around The Planes
12:37 Garlic Soup Loose Tooth
16:05 Daisies White Reaper
19:04 Mic Break
20:06 Act Out Sneaks
21:15 Whiskey Blood & Glass
25:26 Free Skate Loose Tooth
26:59 Photographs Souvenir Driver
31:29 Outro
33:40 Hair Slick Back Sneaks
35:36 The World's Best American Band White Reaper
40:23 Time Coast Robyn Hitchcock
44:02 College Crush The Planes
48:20 Dive Souvenir Driver
55:00 Finish

It’s that time of the week again! Say hello to New Vibrations–spinning the hottest new tracks!
I know that sounds like a pop radio station, but I promise we’re way cooler than that… Don’t believe me? Well, just take a listen and let your mind be blown.



Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…