#86: New Music From Shannon Shaw, Champagne Superchillin' & So Much More!

Premiere DateJun 27, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:00 Introducing New Vibrations
01:50 Barcelona City Tour MOURN
04:49 Divorce MOURN
07:41 Dog Collar Guillotine Drahla
10:01 Faux Text Drahla
13:28 Silk Spirit Drahla
16:52 Mic Break
17:46 C'est La Vie The Rock 'n' Roll Hi-Fives
21:12 Breakfast For Two SadGirl
23:59 Broke My Own Shannon Shaw
27:03 Cryin' My Eyes Out Shannon Shaw
30:10 Better Than You Petal
32:58 Floating Arrow Dott
36:27 You Don't Have 2 Dott
39:20 Outro
42:06 Coney Island Baby PMS & The Mood Swings
44:25 Life Of Crime PMS & The Mood Swings
46:46 Walk On By PMS & The Moods Swings
49:13 S Julian
50:39 Bye Bye Crow The Essex Green
53:23 Don't Leave It In Our Hands The Essex Green
57:42 DJ Scott Champagne Superchillin'
62:58 Finish

This week’s playlist is pretty romantic, actually. So cuddle up with that summer fling & listen to these new tunes!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…