#82: New Music From Retail, Sorry & So Much More!

Premiere DateMay 30, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:01 Introducing New Vibrations
02:07 Skreej Retail
03:47 Beat Up Polish Club
06:25 Don't Try To Lie To Me The Burning Peppermints
10:32 Blockhead The Burning Peppermints
15:33 Sacred Citrus Beach Skulls
20:29 Mic Break
21:47 Daisy White Cliffs
25:07 Rabbits Boys
30:47 Love Isn't On My Mind Boys
35:17 Parasomnia Peach Kelli Pop
38:57 Cherry (That's Not Her Real Name) Peach Kelli Pop
41:10 Showgirl Sorry
43:57 Outro
46:40 Oh Honey Neighbor Lady
50:10 Silently Separately Neighbor Lady
54:18 We Might Come Back Black Moth Super Rainbow
56:45 Mr. No One Black Moth Super Rainbow
60:32 The Good The Bad The Ugly (Bellboy) Bellboy/Bubble Crunch
62:44 Solitude (Bubble Crunch) Bellboy/Bubble Crunch
64:50 Finish

New music that sounds like the soundtrack to your favorite reoccurring nightmare! It’s punk rock, it’s experimental, it’s freaky. Tune-in!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…