#80: New Music From Dumb, Deaf Poets & So Much More!

Premiere DateMay 16, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:19 Introducing New Vibrations
02:11 Mint Dumb
04:48 Hard Sea Dumb
07:49 Change & Bloom Deaf Poets
12:15 Mary Margaret The Burning Peppermints
14:26 I Wanna Go Home The Burning Peppermints
17:05 Crybaby The Burning Peppermints
20:08 Mic Break
21:22 Toxoplasmosis Robot Princess
25:25 You + Yr X-Ray Glasses Robot Princess
27:41 Ghost (Reprise) Robot Princess
28:12 Can I Kiss You? Speedy Ortiz
30:38 Sport Death Speedy Ortiz
34:10 Catherine Animal Electricity
36:20 Lou Reed Animal Electricity
39:49 Outro
42:31 Body Of Mine Liz Brasher
45:20 Outcast Liz Brasher
48:00 Phony Gracie Mansion
50:24 Cue The Machines Yonatan Gat
53:30 Chronology Yonatan Gat
60:06 Finish

Get ready to fiercely zone out to some crazy shreds and hazy vibes. Tune-in to hear these new tunes!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…