#79: New Music From Daniel Rossen, Protomartyr & So Much More!

Premiere DateMay 9, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
00:55 Introducing New Vibrations
01:50 Taxman Las Rosas
04:35 Hello Kitty Knife Peach Kelli Pop
06:34 Black Cat 13 Peach Kelli Pop
08:21 I Don't Have To Sibille Attar
13:07 Paloma Sibille Attar
19:34 Mic Break
20:37 Degrees Stef Chura
25:59 Sour Honey Stef Chura
29:16 Wheel Of Fortune Protomartyr
34:20 Deerslayer Daniel Rossen
39:08 Black Cloud Postdata
42:34 Outro
44:49 Heart Made Of Metal Post Animal
50:20 Dirtpicker Post Animal
55:50 Boyfriend Confidence Man
60:02 All The Way Confidence Man
63:46 Finish

It’s Wednesday and you know what that means—I found you guys some brand spankin’ new songs to jam out to!
You’re welcome. Enjoy!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…