#76: New Music From Hinds, Post Animal & So Much More!

Premiere DateApr 18, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:04 Introducing New Vibrations
01:53 Cabbage In Sour Cream Mo Douglas
04:41 Tester Hinds
08:33 Gelatin Mode Post Animal
14:23 Tire Eyes Post Animal
17:28 Limitlessly Cheap No Thank You
18:55 Branch Doubt No Thank You
22:10 Mic Break
23:17 Contenders Eternal Summers
27:03 Long Wave Bonny Done
32:24 Where Do You Go? Bonny Done
34:30 Pull Through Remember Sports
37:44 No One Can Save Us Lifted Bells
41:02 Stop Crying And Sing Lifted Bells
45:04 Outro
47:18 Salty Sweet Trace Mountains
49:31 Forgiveness Trace Mountains
53:04 It Was Not Natural Wye Oak
57:08 Symmetry Wye Oak
61:11 Soberland Hinds
63:54 Mo's Pajamas Mo Dougals
65:48 Finish

Get your groove on to new Hinds, Post Animal, Mo Douglas & so many other killer artists! So much good music—you’re welcome!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…