#69 New Music From Post Animal, BOYTOY, Screaming Females & So Much More!

Premiere DateFeb 28, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:35 Introducing New Vibrations
02:35 Les Be In Love Surfbort
04:32 Glass House Screaming Females
08:14 I'll Make You Sorry Screaming Females
12:25 Mary Anne BOYTOY
15:15 Ralphie Post Animal
19:59 Mic Break
21:26 Blue Ribbon Child Will Brown (The Duke of Surl)
26:44 Calm Down Ari Roar
28:23 Suck The Blood From My Wound Ezra Furman
33:13 Maraschino Red Dress $8.99 at Goodwill Ezra Furman
35:41 Crooked & Crazy Peach Kelli Pop
36:56 Texas The Shacks
40:10 Outro
43:56 Time & Time Again Hurry
47:07 Jamie Hurry
50:39 This Is Heaven & I'd Die For It American Pleasure Club
54:43 Sycamore American Pleasure Club
57:37 New Years Eve American Pleasure Club
59:53 The Saddest Man In Penge Insecure Men
61:46 Whitney Houston & I Insecure Men
65:58 Finish

So many good bands with new music you might explode.
And this week, you’ll hear it here first: Premiering Will Brown’s (The Duke of Surl) “Blue Ribbon Child”

Screaming Females “I’ll Make You Sorry”

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…