#67: New Music From Born Ruffians, Jane Church, Sloppy Jane & So Much More!

Premiere DateFeb 14, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
01:04 Introducing New Vibrations
02:24 Time That It Takes Bummerville
04:10 C U Gone Bummerville
06:02 Desert Queen Ecstatic Union
09:23 Alabama To The Basement High Up
12:49 Potassium Sloppy Jane
18:10 Mic Break
19:20 Static Resistance Hookworms
23:11 Each Time We Pass Hookworms
28:28 Already There Shell Of A Shell
30:51 Rocket To The Kremlin Jane Church
34:23 Get By Mt. Wilson Reapeter
38:50 Sleepless Dreamer Pearl Charles
42:35 Outro
45:38 In Your Dreams Anna Burch
49:08 Tea-Soaked Letter Anna Burch
52:46 Weak Blushing
57:15 Love You Twice Blushing
62:27 Miss You Born Ruffians
65:24 Love Too Soon Born Ruffians
68:05 Finish

This Valentines Day set the mood with this playlist of brand new songs! We’ve got Bummerville bringing the distortion and Sloppy Jane bringing the stench. It’ll be a wild and sexy ride. Enjoy!


Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…