#66: New Music From Ty Segall, Las Rosas, Palm & So Much More!

Premiere DateFeb 7, 2018
Categories Indie Music Rock
00:00 Intro
00:54 Introducing New Vibrations
01:35 Shoot You Up Ty Segall
04:53 All These Words Are Yours HOLY
13:42 Heard Her HOLY
19:09 I Don't Wanna Dance (With My Baby) Insecure Men
22:50 Mic Break
23:41 Christa Las Rosas
28:07 Lost Cat Las Rosas
32:45 People Has It Hard Kid Trails
36:09 Honey I Love You Now Bark Bark Disco
38:59 Outro
41:36 Composite Palm
45:38 Turn Around Dungeon & Woods
49:42 Disgraced In America Ought
53:18 Hot Pink Let's Eat Grandma
56:38 And Goodnight Ty Segall
68:41 Finish

Always playing that good good new stuff. You’re welcome. Listen here!

Elena Childers is BTRtoday's go-to music reporter extraordinaire. She writes Nightshift Sounds, Tune Up and The Music Meetup. She also produces and hosts The Music Meetup and New Vibrations podcasts every Monday…